The first.

YAY! After a long long time of “I should do it” my first post finally sees daylight. I’m excited!

I guess I’ll try to keep track of everything fashion related that I find inspiring in any way and although I don’t have a clue of what that means right now, i’m sincerely hoping to figure that out along the way.

Bear with me! I’ll make something of it.

YAY! Depois de muito tempo a dizer “devia fazer isto” o meu primeiro post vê finalmente a luz do dia. Estou entusiasmada!

Aqui vou tentar manter actualizadas todas as referências de moda que considere especialmente inspiradoras e apesar de não fazer a mínima ideia do que isso quer dizer neste momento, espero sinceramente descobrir ao longo do caminho.

Tenham paciência, eu vou fazer alguma coisa disto!

4 thoughts on “The first.

  1. Stumbled across your blog whilst browsing WordPress

    Eu gosto muito! :D I love that your posts are also in Portuguese – I can now pretend I’m studying whilst catching up on Fashion blogs :)

    Boa sorte ;)

  2. Ah how cool! I live in the UK, but I’m originally from the Caribbean. I’m studying Portuguese & Spanish at University. Are you from Portugal or Brazil? I’m not good enough to tell by your style of writing lol x

    • Well thank you for dropping by Eva Maria! I’m Portuguese, i live in Lisbon. It will be a pleasure to help you with your learning ;). xx

Would love to know your thoughts, please comment. :)

